Pavel Brezina photo

Pavel Brezina General Manager Tel.: +420 777 017 005 E-mail: pavel.brezina@nirvana.cz

Miroslav Strauf photo

Miroslav Strauf Executive Director Tel.: +420 777 711 020 E-mail: miroslav.strauf@nirvana.cz

Petr Ondruch photo

Petr Ondruch Sales Tel.: +420 774 132 357 E-mail: petr.ondruch@nirvana.cz Skype: nirvana.eu

Pavel Khain photo

Pavel Khain Sales Tel.: +420 775 917 003 E-mail: pavel.khain@nirvana.cz Skype: nirvana.pavel.khain

Martin Kudela photo

Martin Kudela Service Tel.: +420 774 132 356 E-mail: servis@nirvana.cz Skype: nirvana.eu

Marie Cervenkova photo

Marie Cervenkova Shop & Store Tel.: +420 775 917 001
+420 577 226 616
E-mail: marie.cervenkova@nirvana.cz

Jana Brezinova photo

Jana Brezinova Marketing Tel.: + 420 777 647 826 E-mail: jana.brezinova@nirvana.cz

Sylva Koubova photo

Sylva Koubova Assistant Tel.: +420 775 917 045 E-mail: sylva.koubova@nirvana.cz

Gabos Toman photo

Gabos Toman Head of production Tel.: + 420 775 917 002 E-mail: vyroba@nirvana.cz

Eliska photo

Eliska Reception and building protection E-mail: eliska@nirvana.cz

Contact form:

We will contact you by the next working day, thank you.